**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.
Options

Autoboy doesn't work, tech support ignores

Hi, sorry for the bad english but I don't know where else to go.
For 2 weeks now I have been writing every day to those support with a request to fix game errors. They replied that I had to go through the act again, restart my phone, reinstall the game and I did everything. But the problem is not solved and those support closes the issue and that's it.
Please help with the problem and sort out those who ignore the problem in support

Once again, I will answer all the questions I asked, maybe the guide will pay attention and help with the problem!

My phone is Samsung s8 sm-g950fd
Android 9

I played the game a couple of years ago and now I started playing again.
A couple of years ago, Act 3 passed but at the whim of those support I spent all my energy and went all over again this week.
There were no phone glitches or updates.
In the video, I show the problems.

What else do you need to send so that you fix errors ???
I invested real money and require the minimum quality of services (for everything to work)!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TrcmOVKi8JM&feature=youtu.be

Appeals: # 05614264 ********** #05623403

Comments

• Options
    LormifLormif Posts: 7,369 ★★★★★
    You dont have sumnmoners sigil, you cannot use the black ISO market. You can see this because you dont have the icon and it tells you that at the top of the tab. You have to have the sigil AND have completed act 3, it is not an or situation,

For autocomplete you must have also completed that difficulty already once, 100% if I am not mistaken, for it to work.
  • Options
    Maybe you did ACT 3 with illegal means ? (Someone did it for you, or you used illegal version of game ?)
    If so, your Act-3 TITLE may have been taken away (is that the “PROVEN” Title ?)