**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.

Cyber Weekend only weeks away now :].......where are y’all at

13»

Comments

• NewlinstheoryNewlinstheory Posts: 1,012 ★★★★
    @Gardener on what????? :confounded:
  • GardenerGardener Posts: 1,601 ★★★

@Gardener on what????? :confounded:

on the mephisto hades invasion, @Newlinstheory I know i regret doing it for days now
    Oof I feel that

I actually almost blew my 2k on cosmic ghost rider crystals again.....my but I know better this after $600 worth of units :cry:
  • GardenerGardener Posts: 1,601 ★★★

Oof I feel that

I actually almost blew my 2k on cosmic ghost rider crystals again.....my but I know better this after $600 worth of units :cry:

Ya sometimes all i can think of is all the units i used to waste on premium hero crystals when i was a noob.Im probally only going to grind arena to about 500 units use them all on attempting to get uncollected and then grind some more. @Newlinstheory
  • Xva23Xva23 Posts: 500 ★★★
    I'm at 19k units now, will be at 22k by Cyber Monday. Fully grinded,not bought, btw
    @Xva23
    Awesome!!

I been burnt out from arena still since before july 4 haha
    Only grinded till 16k units tho

This time tho.....only up to 2k hahaha
  • Xva23Xva23 Posts: 500 ★★★

@Xva23
    Awesome!!

I been burnt out from arena still since before july 4 haha
    Only grinded till 16k units tho

This time tho.....only up to 2k hahaha

Believe it or not, when I got to18k and took a break from arena, I started to miss it! So I thought I might as well prepare for my abyss run by grinding more. I know there will be quite a few people who'll think I'm crazy for missing arena, and that includes me,lol
  • Fluffy_pawsFluffy_paws Posts: 2,677 ★★★★★
    i got up to 1k because of the Platpool arena. The urge to spend them on useless 3*s is strong..
    @Xva23 yeah true