**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.

Coal and gift

Kabam is diabolical, they could have given the gift on the 25th and thus avoid bad disappointments to curious summoners, regardless of the decision, it will not be a happy holiday if some receive better awards for a personal decision event.

Comments

• YimiGotayYimiGotay Posts: 100

YimiGotay said:

Kabam is diabolical, they could have given the gift on the 25th and thus avoid bad disappointments to curious summoners, regardless of the decision, it will not be a happy holiday if some receive better awards for a personal decision event.

The gift specifically states to hold on to 25th for better rewards ! I am not good at hoarding crystals etc but this one is pretty obvious, so if someone's personal decision is to open it now for coal (which might get converted to something else later) then its their blame?
    If it is a gift, why not give it on the 25th, why today and why with conditions? This affects the gaming experience
    Crcrcrc said:

YimiGotay said:

YimiGotay said:

The gift specifically states to hold on to 25th for better rewards ! I am not good at hoarding crystals etc but this one is pretty obvious, so if someone's personal decision is to open it now for coal (which might get converted to something else later) then its their blame?
    If it is a gift, why not give it on the 25th, why today and why with conditions? This affects the gaming experience
    To see who does not have strength of will
    So it's not a gift
    Crcrcrc said:

YimiGotay said:

Crcrcrc said:

YimiGotay said:

YimiGotay said:

So it's not a gift
    It is a Christmas gift. Has nobody put presents under your tree before Christmas? Do you open them right away or wait until Christmas? You will still get a gift, but it will be worse, because you were impatient.