what exactly did you do after the sp3?
Why is he hitting so low?
I didnt know abt this but it looks like it takes many hits to ramp him up.
Its not a bug since you NEVER triggered aptitude so it never had a judgement on hence not being capped. You can do the same with power gain ( i just tested) i stacked up x2 of them and got sp3 and insta sp2
Djin yes BUT theres already 5 on opponent and he cant place more than 5
If Aptitude was triggered a corresponding judgement will be placed. If the judgement is active he can't gain more Aptitudes.
If Aptitude was triggered a corresponding judgement will be placed. If the judgement is active he can't gain more Aptitudes. Exactly. And to add to @Djin 's point, the only time Aptitude will stack is if you trigger the 2nd Aptitude after the Judgement of the 1st Aptitude converted into an Armour Break.
If Aptitude was triggered a corresponding judgement will be placed. If the judgement is active he can't gain more Aptitudes. Exactly. And to add to @Djin 's point, the only time Aptitude will stack is if you trigger the 2nd Aptitude after the Judgement of the 1st Aptitude converted into an Armour Break. By using terax synergy ig you can get an extra buff
If Aptitude was triggered a corresponding judgement will be placed. If the judgement is active he can't gain more Aptitudes. Exactly. And to add to @Djin 's point, the only time Aptitude will stack is if you trigger the 2nd Aptitude after the Judgement of the 1st Aptitude converted into an Armour Break. By using terax synergy ig you can get an extra buff That's the synergy. It reduces the chance to place the next judgement.OP said he didn't use any synergy.Even to use synergy you have to dash back and block for 1.2 seconds.
It's not bugged. This is how he works. Whenever his Power Lock or Damnation is active, you cannot inflict any more Judgements. He can still inflict more than 5 Judgements, but while the reset is happening, he cannot inflict more. This has been tested. This is for balance because if he could, he would be able to trigger those Armor Breaks much faster and shread through some stuff. When he isn't inflicting the Judgements, he can still gain the Buffs. This is like with his Heralds Synergy.
It's not bugged. This is how he works. Whenever his Power Lock or Damnation is active, you cannot inflict any more Judgements. He can still inflict more than 5 Judgements, but while the reset is happening, he cannot inflict more. This has been tested. This is for balance because if he could, he would be able to trigger those Armor Breaks much faster and shread through some stuff. When he isn't inflicting the Judgements, he can still gain the Buffs. This is like with his Heralds Synergy. If this is intentional how has no one utilized it before? Atleast i have never seen anyone do it
It's not bugged. This is how he works. Whenever his Power Lock or Damnation is active, you cannot inflict any more Judgements. He can still inflict more than 5 Judgements, but while the reset is happening, he cannot inflict more. This has been tested. This is for balance because if he could, he would be able to trigger those Armor Breaks much faster and shread through some stuff. When he isn't inflicting the Judgements, he can still gain the Buffs. This is like with his Heralds Synergy. If this is intentional how has no one utilized it before? Atleast i have never seen anyone do it Because it's EXTREMELY niche. This takes a long time to ramp up, and by the time it is ramped up, the opponent is dead in most content. At least for this exact Rotation you displayed.For other ones, it has been used, it's just hard to notice because the window to trigger Buffs during the Power Lock is so small. You only have 6 seconds. So if you got super lucky, you could do double Power Gain.It's a neat trick, but it definitely won't make or break the Champion in any regard.
Hmmmm.... I was just toying around and trying to replicate it but it doesn’t seem to be working. Am I mistaken about the rotation? Get 4 curses(not including aptitude), get 3 bars of power, then heavy spam through the power lock? Just tried it twice and it was only activating the first aptitude.