**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.

Cosmic Ghostrider synergy with Frank Castle

Punisher is my all-time favorite Marvel character. Been with him since the 80s. My three greatest disappointments since I started playing this game:
1) You have to get extremely lucky to nab a Punisher
2) He freaking sux
3) Cosmic Ghostrider does not have a synergy with *HIMSELF*!

Vote to for Frank Castle to have a synergy with Frank Castle

Cosmic Ghostrider synergy with Frank Castle 83 votes

Yes
91%
PalanthraxbuffajrFallencircusHeraldofNoneTerraAlex13369Magrailothos16wegnerkDolanRevan0607Moot4LifeArkhamButcherTheHoodedDormammurcm2017LmaoLibertyPrimeV1MoosetiptronicScopeotoe987MegaGalacticColonaut123 76 votes
No
8%
Lvernon15Raichu626BonzodavidSkyLord7000Rouger4[Deleted User]Silver_Goose 7 votes

Comments

• _Barabbas__Barabbas_ Posts: 132
    Yes
    RDMN said:

An apoc-kang type synergy wouldn't be too bad, just a thought

For sure! Or a way for Punisher to proc a bleed more often as the fight progresses, so he can take advantage of current abilities.
    Yes
    KRoNX1 said:

Wht happened must be that Kabam forgot punisher even exist in the game lol. He is such a cool charecter.

He awesome in comics. Loved him in Netflix series. He has been War Machine, killed Hulk 2 times, and bested so many heros.
  • FluffyPigMonsterFluffyPigMonster Posts: 2,069 ★★★★★
    I would like a 5* punisher. It’s amazing how rng you have to be to get him.
  • TerraTerra Posts: 7,995 ★★★★★
    Yes
    It's not that he sucks, it's just. He's just so average for his class. Bleed and a % for cheat death is the only thing he's got.
    Yes
    Terra said:

It's not that he sucks, it's just. He's just so average for his class. Bleed and a % for cheat death is the only thing he's got.