**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.
Options

Acquire titles

I'm new to the game summoner 30. Played for two months now and would like to know how to get titles, any tips to get better champions etc

Comments

• Options
    WaynedavyWaynedavy Posts: 193
    Explore monthly event quests. Each level gives you a different title
  • Options
    RentonXDRentonXD Posts: 132
    That's not true. Beginner, normal and heroic give you 3 times the same title. Just master gives you a 2nd one.

But yea.. you need to do 100% monthly event quests. Other title are much more difficulty to get and not doable until you are much higher level and skills.
  • Options
    WaynedavyWaynedavy Posts: 193
    My bad you are correct I never noticed that before.
  • Options
    winterthurwinterthur Posts: 7,772 ★★★★★
    It was a novelty when it came out. After 2 months, I did not bother with it anymore.
  • Options
    If I master the blades quest at 100% on normal I will get a title? I'm on heroic at the moment and can't see me mastering that without bullet hard double hard 5* 4* champs
  • Options
    JRock808JRock808 Posts: 1,149 ★★★★
    Summoner forever!
  • Options
    I'm asking for advice here jrock808 but I'm not as sad as some people and try and put down people? I've completed every event quest on normal the last two months but never realised it had to be 100% explored
  • Options
    JRock808JRock808 Posts: 1,149 ★★★★
    edited September 2017
    I wasn't putting you down. I'll be a summoner forever because after you get a few titles they mean nothing. I wish you luck in getting one, but summoner is still my personal favorite. Slobberchops being a close second.
  • Options
    Thanks for that jrock808
  • Options