**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.
Options

The Abyss

GreanGrean Posts: 1,397 ★★★★
lets say you were going into the abyss. if you could quake perfectly, and u had a quake at 5/65, which team would you use?

The Abyss 73 votes

Doom, Aegon, Nick, Torch, Quake
27%
WardenclockKabiraz77Moot4LifeIron_Patriot_is_litPricelessJohnyBoyBen_15455Blizzard28PapdichaatAdokVictorDDigletGamingSkyLord7000KoopaKrusherThebombsquad1Husain_b128Negative_100jaysavagemagnus_xixSilver_Goose 20 votes
Doom, Aegon Nick Torch, Heimdall
72%
MagicBentonWorld EaterFrostyEgor_135Sungjsubash_vikram16wegnerkWerewrymHilldarTheHeroDeservedThe_Blue_JaguarTheLegend27DarthVadimiusCh1efsterGhostboytjiebrandinhoMeebletonKill_GreyMobile_P0tat0OGAvenger 53 votes

Comments

• Options
    jaysavagejaysavage Posts: 348 ★★
    I have no knowledge about the abyss. I you can Quake exactly perfectly i guess go for it but I'm guessing it would be INSANELY long fight.
  • Options
    WOLF_LINK said:

If you do not hit the enemies for some seconds, they will trigger „Fight me, coward!“ and their Abyss counter starts running towards zero in lightspeed.

If both phases of that counter reach 0 ... they activate God Mode kinda (Unstoppable, Unblockable, everything) and you are dead.

So don‘t quake it.

I know how to get past the 2nd enrage timer with quake, so that isn't really a problem
  • Options
    DigletGamingDigletGaming Posts: 849 ★★★★
    I missclicked
  • Options
    lol
  • Options
    Mobile_P0tat0Mobile_P0tat0 Posts: 966 ★★★★
    The nick/quake synergy interferes with the aegon heavy strat which allows for increased damage per hit
  • Options
    IKONIKON Posts: 1,336 ★★★★★
    You absolutely CAN Quake fights in the Abyss.

Also

You absolutely SHOULD NOT Quake fights in the abyss.
  • Options
    BahubaliBahubali Posts: 438 ★★★
    WOLF_LINK said: