**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.
Options

How many units have you saved for Cyber Weekend ?

13»

Comments

• Options
    OakenshieldOakenshield Posts: 1,685 ★★★★
    5k - 10k
    I should be right around 8k. Would be higher but wrapped up my Chapter 7 exploration right before 8.1 dropped.
  • Options
    Rohit_316Rohit_316 Posts: 3,386 ★★★★★
    10k - 18k and more
    Shorty02 said:

Add 6 too next time
  • Options
    SuelGamesSuelGames Posts: 935 ★★★
    1k - 5k
    i had less than 500, now ive over 3000 thx to the Deadpool event lol thx Kabam Gods
  • Options
    FineDogFineDog Posts: 403 ★★★
    1k - 5k
    I have less than a thousand because I started playing again recently and discovered you can just buy alphas now and they're even pretty cheap.
  • Options
    KerneasKerneas Posts: 3,739 ★★★★★
    Not spending any this time
    Need them for EoP :disappointed:
  • Options
    SIlverProfessorSIlverProfessor Posts: 495 ★★
    5k - 10k
    I have just over 8,000 units. I play daily but seldom run arenas. I just stopped buying crystals and decided to save my units for 4th of July and Cyber weekends. I buy the unit card every month and a few $5 nexus cav deals. I got Paragon since the 4th and am really excited to see what the deals are.
  • Options
    Panchulon21Panchulon21 Posts: 2,605 ★★★★★
    10k - 18k and more
  • Options
    Standardman1989Standardman1989 Posts: 536 ★★★
    Rohit_316 said:

Less than 2 weeks away now , starting 25th - 28th Nov . How many have you saved and are you planning to whale out ?

Im at 8500 i hope 10k and i waited because There are also the novelties at Christmas I prefer to keep a little units
  • Options
    Now at 27531. I was soft-targeting 30k, but I will probably fall slightly short. On pace to hit a bit more than 29k.