**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.
Options

This Valuable Item Cannot be Sold

hungryhungrybbqhungryhungrybbq Posts: 2,120 ★★★★★

- the majority of TB and Paragon players

I think it's safe to say the Paragon (and probably also TB) no longer value these cats at all.. I can't remember the last time I actually tried to stop them from expiring.. any plans to allow certain progression levels to sell T2A or T5B yet?

Comments

• Options

what a bulshit showoff… they are all used for 6 stars as of now and most likely for 7 stars as well..

I can only assume you are not a TB or Paragon player yet? This post is referring to those particular progression levels.. obviously everyone will be at different stages in the game. I started playing in 2016 and did map 3 AQ with 3 stars.. we've all been at different levels before and an items value is always relative to your progression. And T2A doesn't go past 6r3 for whatever it's worth.
  • Options
    Shadow_ShooterShadow_Shooter Posts: 269 ★★★
    edited May 2023
    I’m a paragon player. If you maxed out all of your 6 stars, then it’s not relevant. Otherwise there are other items which deserve this title, but not a t2 alpha catalyst.
  • Options

I’m a paragon player. If you maxed out all of your 6 stars, then it’s not relevant. Otherwise there are other items which deserve this title, but not a t2 alpha catalyst.

Everyone's situation is different.. but for me (and most I speak with) There is no way that any of the other resources in game would support the use of all of the T2A we receive as rewards.. we just wouldn't have the gold or iso or anything else to use them even if we wanted to take every 6 star we own to r3 for arena purposes or something.
  • Options
    I_tell_no_tales_1I_tell_no_tales_1 Posts: 1,189 ★★★★
    edited May 2023