**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.
Options

Kabam’s RNG is always sus. Ngl!

RvzRvz Posts: 179 ★★
You know what, I’ve been playing the game for 7 years. I’ve been suffering a lot of pain. 4 stars, 5 stars, 6 stars, now 7 stars. I’ve found the RNG is so suspicious no matter what Kabam clarified that the RNG is not rigged. For example, when 7 stars were launched at the beginning, ppl could pull 7 stars comparably easier, but now zero 7 star even if you pull a lot! And for shards, either trash or trash dupes. So many shards down the drain, which turned out to be Gamora dupe, Gorr dupe( Gorr hater due to suicides), Dragon man, Mangog, Wong dupe, Spider Gwen dupe! Why so many trash dupes? My best pulls were 2 Bishop, both from paragon crystals with money spending! I know you guys would say it’s just my luck. Well, my experience keeps telling me what is truth. Kabam your RNG is a set up. Most free stuff is just trash, you just want spenders keep spending, your RNG is definitely aiming to different individuals!

Comments

• Options
    Maat1985Maat1985 Posts: 2,237 ★★★★
    edited August 2023
    what are you talking about?
    could pull them easy?
    during the 7* launch event i opened over 150 paragon crystals and got no 7* at all.

RNG is just that bro random.
    sometimes it sucks ass

dragon man and mangog **** dupes? sounds like a you problem.
  • Options
    FurrymoosenFurrymoosen Posts: 2,225 ★★★★★
    Maybe you should join forces with those other two players that cry about RNG once a month. Together I’d be willing to bet the evidence of your conspiracy theories could overwhelm them and change everything to a non-rigged random (which is totally a different thing…).
  • Options
    DemonzfyreDemonzfyre Posts: 21,047 ★★★★★

Doesn't seem rigged to me. I should have pulled Cyclops like 20 times if that's the case.
  • Options