**KNOWN AW ISSUE**
Please be aware, there is a known issue with Saga badging when observing the AW map.
The team have found the source of the issue and will be updating with our next build.
We apologize for the inconvenience.
Options

Who’s one champ you can’t pull no matter how many crystals you open

124»

Comments

• Options
    jshanso2jshanso2 Posts: 38
    I have been playing this game on/off since 2018 and I still only have a 4* GR. I never got a 5* or now 6* and he was one of my favorite characters.
  • Options
    GroundedWisdomGroundedWisdom Posts: 36,376 ★★★★★

JessieS said:

Colossus 6 star and Jessica Jones

Just FYI...Jessica Jones is a rare, whale-spending-event-only champ lol. She's not in the basic crystals. I got her from buying all of the Spring Cleaning deals last year. R5'd, awakend and max sig her. Got her again in the Rare Champ selector during Banquet lol.

She's an event only champ. The game will let you know when you can shoot your shot at her @JessieS

Do you ever look back and question why you spent that much money for rewards that are considered **** nowadays? Personally I’d be pissed if I spent like 700 USD buying a whole store and a year later those rewards are easy af to get 😂
    How is she considered $h!#?
  • Options
    G-Hun-GearG-Hun-Gear Posts: 1,447 ★★★★

JessieS said:

Colossus 6 star and Jessica Jones

Just FYI...Jessica Jones is a rare, whale-spending-event-only champ lol. She's not in the basic crystals. I got her from buying all of the Spring Cleaning deals last year. R5'd, awakend and max sig her. Got her again in the Rare Champ selector during Banquet lol.

She's an event only champ. The game will let you know when you can shoot your shot at her @JessieS

Do you ever look back and question why you spent that much money for rewards that are considered **** nowadays? Personally I’d be pissed if I spent like 700 USD buying a whole store and a year later those rewards are easy af to get 😂
    How is she considered $h!#?