**UPDATE - iPAD STUCK FLICKERING SCREEN**
The 47.0.1 hotfix to address the issue of freezing & flashing lights on loading screens when trying to enter a fight, along with other smaller issues, is now ready to be downloaded through the App Store on IOS.
More information here.

Initial Thoughts On Scream?

2»

Comments

• Nemesis_17Nemesis_17 Member Posts: 2,288 ★★★★★

Btw what y'all think about mysterio? He looks like a good defender and can counter domino. Is he r3 worthy unduped?

Duped maybe unduped I probably wouldn’t. He’s not a bad champ and I love him since he was my first maxed 4* but there are better options that I’d probably wait on unless you’re just itching to do a tech r3

This is what I got. Not particularly sold on anybody. I enjoy Ironman but he's not the best in bgs.

And No I don't need a tech r3. It's just tech is the only class I don't have a r3 (Tech has always been my weakest class ever since I started playing the game, at every damn level and progession tier lol).

I remember r3ing 5* mysterio and nebula(pre buff) in 2019 cuz they are the only good ones I got, for variant 3.
    Yea I get you, tech is also the only class I have no r3s in. From this ss I lean towards shuri Guardian or Warlock, but I agree none stand out to me. I feel like shuri is the best immediate play but not confident in how well she’ll age in bgs and r3 is a big investment. I’d probably wait for a guardian or warlock dupe.

Edit: or if you’re close to finishing the ccp challenges r3 starky is a very legitimate option.
    I only have tigra challenge left. But It is too tough for my skill level it seems. Maybe I'll just wait until sentinel gets a rework lol.
    Oh that’s honestly not bad then. Personally I’d just farm a **** ton of revives and unitman through that one challenge since you’re so close. That’s pretty much what I did since I can’t play Tigra, but up to you.
  • EdisonLawEdisonLaw Member Posts: 6,663 ★★★★★
    dr2ws said: