**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.

Uncollected

Comments

• GamerGamer Posts: 10,135 ★★★★★
    Supermanoj wrote: »
    @CapWW2 Agreed. I'm an officer in a 6200 prestige alliance and gotta keep track of everyone completing the uncollected EQ every month. If there was a title to go along with it then it would be a lot easier to check this.

For those of you that don't play at this level. If you don't do uncollected every month then you fall behind. No 2 ways about it. By September, at the latest, people who have done every uncollected EQ will have enough t5b shards to get a r5 5*. That doesn't account for completing act 5 or AW seasons rewards. I should have my 2nd 5/65 after finishing the July uncollected EQ. If they aren't doing this then when other people are ranking up and increasing their prestige, these guys are unable to do so and would be dragging the alliance back.
    Sure. But aging. It Not yours decies to make if ther dont wont to play as long ther stil grow and rank op for prisge ther nofing u Can du.
  • CapWW2CapWW2 Posts: 2,901 ★★★★
    Gamer wrote: »
    @CapWW2 Agreed. I'm an officer in a 6200 prestige alliance and gotta keep track of everyone completing the uncollected EQ every month. If there was a title to go along with it then it would be a lot easier to check this.

For those of you that don't play at this level. If you don't do uncollected every month then you fall behind. No 2 ways about it. By September, at the latest, people who have done every uncollected EQ will have enough t5b shards to get a r5 5*. That doesn't account for completing act 5 or AW seasons rewards. I should have my 2nd 5/65 after finishing the July uncollected EQ. If they aren't doing this then when other people are ranking up and increasing their prestige, these guys are unable to do so and would be dragging the alliance back.