**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.

not a whale, but have spent a significant amount...please take notice Kabam

Let me start off by saying I really love this game. I haven't been playing that long, but I've done my best to get as close to the top tiers in as little time as possible. I'm not a whale by any means, but please....do check my purchase history and you'll see that I've spent a significant amount. The only reason I say this is because I would like you (Kabam) to read what I have to say and take it seriously.

The way you guys are handling this game is seriously disturbing. I am a software engineer, I've worked for game companies, a fortune 5 company, internet service providers, and more. You guys are by far the worst company I've ever seen at interacting with it's customer base. Since I started playing about 9 months ago, I've seen the player base get more and more upset with each patch you release.

Initially my thoughts were that the community simply doesn't understand your position...as I said I write software for a living and I know how hard it is to release software that gets run across such a wide variety of devices. I know that some of the bugs that pop up were likely not things you were testing for....many of them seem like unintended side-effects, and I can understand that. For the life of me though, I can not understand the way in which you are handling this phone overheating/lag issue that many of us are experiencing. Fixing this should be your first priority...not releasing new champs, new content, and changing existing game modes. I'm lucky in that my experience has been a warm phone, extremely poor battery performance, and in-game lag. I can at least still play arena as long as I constantly have my phone connected to a charger.