**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.
Options

My 5 year hunt...

2»

Comments

• Options
    RockypantherxRockypantherx Posts: 3,900 ★★★★★
    5* Quake. Been evading me for 2+ years. Probably will for the rest of this game

But of course she was my 4th 5* on my second account that I never play. Because of course
  • Options
    ArifuteraArifutera Posts: 210 ★★★

This game was released in 2014 lol.

Yes, it came out in 2014 December, I started playing this game on Dec 21, 2014
  • Options
    mani274mani274 Posts: 93
    4* Wolverine. I have been waiting to Max my 4 * Wolverine if I dupe him. Its been 4 years and no sign of dupe. I had AG but still waiting for Kabam to do that thing.
  • Options
    ItsDamienItsDamien Posts: 5,626 ★★★★★
    I pulled 4* Black Widow as my first 4* about 5 years ago. She still isn't duped to this day.
  • Options
    Tazer_Face2099Tazer_Face2099 Posts: 16
    I had a 5 star science awakening gem for years I finally got to use it on this stupid ant man, then a few weeks later I pull 5 star quake like wtf haha I have 32 five stars and finally pulled a couple science champs tho. I also got beardo since then. I thought kabam was messing with me like I was only gonna get skill and tech champs hahaha
  • Options
    LeNoirFaineantLeNoirFaineant Posts: 8,638 ★★★★★
    Wolverine was the 4* that eluded me for ages but I finally pulled him awhile back and have pulled him several times since. Crazy that you don't have SW after all this time. I pulled her from a PHC recently lol. Hope you get her. She's still fun. @ItsDamien use a gem lol. That's pretty crazy too though.
  • Options
    GreekhitGreekhit Posts: 2,819 ★★★★★