**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.

My gold condition

Comments

• Speeds80Speeds80 Posts: 2,013 ★★★★
    This was me after my first run, think I have motivation now to 100%. Ordo I know now that I need to grind for 6 months before I do it?

• GroundedWisdomGroundedWisdom Posts: 36,236 ★★★★★
    Why would you let them pile up that much?
    Look at act 6 rewards man Rankup materials everywhere, but barely any gold to balance, I’ve been sweating arena for the last 2 months to not have them expire. bob runs an alliance and doesn’t have time for much arena after 5 years in the game, he’s actually just resigned to letting some expire, the Hours and hours of arena required to use those materials is not worth real life time, he’s not complaining, but when people are all going to hit disagree after a plea for some balance, I’m happy to point out that the imbalance is real and requiring vets to go spend an extra few hundred hours in arena right now might be a source of frustration, 70k fights for me with no suicides probably equals about 45 minutes a day in arena over 4 years, even if you don’t include the times I would take time off doing arena because I wasn’t pushing content or rank ups. I’m hardly a slouch. I have been in 80% of the Arena pools in this game and still I only see the consistent push to have to play more than I do, if I want to keep Progressing content
    You don't need to Grind for months. You just have to use them before you build up more.