**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.

Not fun anymore for the average player

I’ve always accepted that the game revolves around chance. If your unlucky then you end up with an average team of champions that you have to learn how to play with to get the best experience. I’m disappointed that now I have to have specific champions in order to get through certain content, that Memphisto node for example. I’ve watched video’s and I do not have any of the 5* champions needed to do thus path and I’ve been playing the game for 5 years and I don’t have the cosmic champions that are needed to do this path, bad luck I know, but why rub my face in it?

Comments

• ShrewskiShrewski Posts: 23
    *Mysterio* not Memphisto
  • Notsavage19Notsavage19 Posts: 2,817 ★★★★★
    So you're telling me that out of your whole roster, you have no champion that can produce 3 or more buffs at the same time?

Sounds like you're not ready for Canadian difficulty.
    Shrewski said:

I though the forum was supposed to be helpful, clearly not...

Well, you really haven't given us anything to work from, so of course, we're not going to be helpful. You can't help unless you know what the problem is.
    On YouTube the champions people are using are all cosmic - For example: Silver Surfer, Venom & Medusa. Any suggestions on who else to use?
  • Eternal_Tripod83Eternal_Tripod83 Posts: 84
    yea it’s inconceivable that this game wouldn’t give you what you need when you need it. Probably one of those resource/roster management scenarios that’s completely the players fault and absolutely not the result of some algorithm or patent.
    Shrewski said:

On YouTube the champions people are using are all cosmic - For example: Silver Surfer, Venom & Medusa. Any suggestions on who else to use?

Post your roster.