**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.
Options

Need help deciding who to bring to abyss easy path (no aegon)

I'm planning on doing abyss by the end of this month w/ all the poutines and maple syrups as well as a bunch of revives and potions already in overflow. Currently I have 8k units and could probably get above 10k units before I go in. I planned on bringing imiw w/ extended plasma from stealthy as a damage dealer since @Savage was able to solo the OR. The thing is I have no experience playing an awakened imiw since mine is at r4 currently and don't feel confident for certain fights like Joe fixit and cyclops. However, I recently completed LOL w/ my colossus w/ actually 1 revive (2 used for torch vs magik total 3 revives for the entire run and no boosts) and feel very confident using him instead of IMIW. The real dillema for me is stealthy, I was able to solo the thing boss (w/ nf evade synergy) w/ stealthy but if I use colossus I feel like he would cost more revives for that fight alone. In every scenario, corvus, torch and ss are not moving anywhere. Really unsure w/ who to bring would like some advice

Need help deciding who to bring to abyss easy path (no aegon) 19 votes

Colossus, OR, Corvus, SS, HT
57%
ReferenceMysterioEtjamaNo_oneukMauledKing_Leo321Blizzard28Captain_HMrGreekAgent_22Danish0528 11 votes
Stealthy, IMIW, corvus, SS, HT
42%
SiddhantKwatraHedgedog387QacobKill_GreyPřìņče01FiiNCHMasterpuffLeoZed 8 votes

Comments

• Options
    PrincenayarwPrincenayarw Posts: 367 ★★
    Not corvus
  • Options
    PrincenayarwPrincenayarw Posts: 367 ★★
    You can if you want it'll just take much longer
  • Options
    MauledMauled Posts: 3,957 Guardian