**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.
Options

Is Blade worth ranking up in 2020?

Ksp_2099Ksp_2099 Posts: 735 ★★★
edited December 2020 in Strategy and Tips
Actually, I am just an f2p player.
Generally, do AW, AQ and EQ and trying to get act 5 100% completion.
I have ghost rider and Starkey at r3.
I just r4 my blade over Aegon sig90?
Is Blade still a good champion in 2020?

Thanks for your suggestions.
Post edited by Kabam Habanero on

Comments

• Options
    SpideyFunkoSpideyFunko Posts: 21,810 ★★★★★
    over Ægon?

I guess if you really like Blade.
  • Options

over Ægon?

I guess if you really like Blade.

Actually, I am not good with ramp up champs.
    Maybe when I will go for act 6, I will go for Aegon.

Thanks to all for your suggestions
  • Options
    CASrinivasCASrinivas Posts: 970 ★★★
    edited December 2020
    Ksp_2099 said:

Yes he is Good..
  • Options
    SamMarquezSamMarquez Posts: 213
    In these latest side quests he is good for epic and master maybe legendary depending on your roster.
  • Options
    kfd2010kfd2010 Posts: 423 ★★
    If he's awakened, he is still good. Great regeneration champ

I know you said your Aegon was sig 90 but I don't think you mentioned the sig of Blade
  • Options
    ccrider474ccrider474 Posts: 650 ★★★
    I still use him in act 6. So handy for stuff like do you bleed. Cav eq with parry applying a bleed your up to that 10 fury stack fast without you sp. And regen on tap if duped. Still a very handy champ in the stable. Sounds like you did aegon first which was a smart choice but blade should be on your rank up list
  • Options
    SavageSavage Posts: 621 ★★★
    He's only good with the pacify mastery and suicides otherwise he is a bottom tier skill these days. There are at least 15 skill champs better than him now. He could use a bit of a tune up imo
  • Options
    Raichu626Raichu626 Posts: 934 ★★★★