**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.

[iOS] Lag, Crashing and Performance Investigation

Comments

• In-Game Name: Turbulencex90
    Device and Model: iPhone XR
    Device Operating System: iOS 14.2
    Cellular or WiFi: WiFi
    Game Version Installed: v29.2
    Game Mode: Event Quest
    Description of the Issue: Game crashes and closes out every time I try to start a fight in EQ. I was doing auto fight in Heroic mode. I’ve never had this problem until the new update.
  • HULK_BREAKHULK_BREAK Posts: 374
    I started playing in 2015, before I used android and everyone told me "use IOS you will see that there are no problems there"
    Now I use an Ipad, but how do I play high end content if the game crashes after a few minutes? even just a minute after the new update.
    Really a pleasure in AQ to find yourself with half health without even having made the first fight.
    This is the fourth version with this problem! It's been 4 months !!!!
    There are dozens of pages of people complaining about the same problem and ZERO responses. The wisest have stopped playing.
    Before I had a suspicion, now I am convinced that you do it on purpose, I do not understand why.
  • BowTieJohnBowTieJohn Posts: 2,360 ★★★★
    In-Game Name: BowTieJohn
    Device and Model: iPhone 6
    Device Operating System: iOS 12.4.8
    Cellular or WiFi: Both
    Game Version Installed: v 29.2
    Game Mode: In which game mode did the error occur? Champion upgrading
    Description of the Issue: When checking what resources needed and trying to upgrade Spider Ham it crash/closed out four times in a row within less than 2 minutes
  • CarmaJCarmaJ Posts: 19
    Posting for someone else, please contact them in game since I have no contact with them at my email address

In-Game Name: Yo Ali A~1
    Device and Model: iPhone 7