**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.
Options

The 2 day Holiday Gift Card

I get it, this was a limited time bonus gift from Kabam. I saw the ticket, but I had the 29 days to claim it from my stash. I was literally just a couple hours too late to claim and try to use it the next day. With such a short window, the ticket should have been given a much shorter time frame to claim, then I would have used it. I have been playing Mcoc for 5 years, just spent some more $ yesterday, and I feel shafted because I allowed myself to take 2 days to focus on the real world. This ticket should have had a slightly larger window or been placed on the top of the inventory list to claim and use

Comments

• Options
    GamerGamer Posts: 10,171 ★★★★★

29 days to claim? Where'd you get that idea from?

I’m the mail it where in it said u 29 days to get the card but not the gift it self unfortunately one of Kabam many flors with the in game mail system sometimes it says 29 offer 7.
  • Options
    CainCain Posts: 559 ★★
    I’m fairly certain the in game message that you claimed the card from said the window to use it. However, I will say that if you had 29 days with it in your rewards tab under your overflow that is kinda an oversight on their part.
  • Options
    LeellisonLeellison Posts: 20
    edited December 2021
    If kabam sends something.. I will claim it as fast as possible
  • Options
    I_tell_no_tales_1I_tell_no_tales_1 Posts: 1,188 ★★★★
    I was already mad so I didn't claim it on purpose
    It's just a rank up gem nothing to great
    I have tons of t5 and t2 expiring so would rather use them
  • Options
    No_oneukNo_oneuk Posts: 1,430 ★★★★★

I was already mad so I didn't claim it on purpose
    It's just a rank up gem nothing to great
    I have tons of t5 and t2 expiring so would rather use them