**WINTER OF WOE - BONUS OBJECTIVE POINT**
As previously announced, the team will be distributing an additional point toward milestones to anyone who completed the Absorbing Man fight in the first step of the Winter of Woe.
This point will be distributed at a later time as it requires the team to pull and analyze data.
The timeline has not been set, but work has started.
There is currently an issue where some Alliances are are unable to find a match in Alliance Wars, or are receiving Byes without getting the benefits of the Win. We will be adjusting the Season Points of the Alliances that are affected within the coming weeks, and will be working to compensate them for their missed Per War rewards as well.

Additionally, we are working to address an issue where new Members of an Alliance are unable to place Defenders for the next War after joining. We are working to address this, but it will require a future update.

Cutting Kabam some slack

So I'm VERY new to this game. I started a month or two ago, I'm on level 33 and I haven't sunked one penny into this game. And ho-ly ****. This "summoner appreciation week" is a dream come true for me. Team revives are easier to get (FINALLY! I'm almost useless in AQ as it is) and I keep running out of gold (JACKPOT!) and I'd do anything to level up faster than I am. It's like Kabam found me specifically and helped me out