**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.
Options

Alliance war off season rating not increasing

Gigetto17Gigetto17 Posts: 12
edited June 2022 in Bugs and Known Issues
I am an officer of an alliance in gold 3 and we'e decided to push off season war to start season 35 at least in gold 1-2 tier 5-6. But we've noticed that in the current war the rating for victory is set to 0. From season 11 only the alliance war rating for tier 1 to 5 is set to 0, while for tier 6 to 9 is only decreased, not set to 0. So what's going on with the rating?
Post edited by Kabam Jax on

Comments

• Options
    FurrymoosenFurrymoosen Posts: 2,225 ★★★★★
    edited June 2022
    War rating does not change during off-season, that's what is going on.
  • Options
    No, only for alliances in tier 1 to 5 is locked since season 11... See this post from kabam
  • Options
    do you have tactics in your matches? you may be facing t5 opponents.
  • Options
    Speeds80Speeds80 Posts: 2,013 ★★★★
    Hey I just checked ours, t7 and our rating is locked too, funny cos we threw a couple wars, kind of hope it’s not a bug, throwing off season was strategic but kinda lame
  • Options
    GroundedWisdomGroundedWisdom Posts: 36,247 ★★★★★
    Speeds80 said:

Hey I just checked ours, t7 and our rating is locked too, funny cos we threw a couple wars, kind of hope it’s not a bug, throwing off season was strategic but kinda lame

I agree. If it's going to be frozen, then it should be frozen for everyone, unless an Alliance is starting out. Then I'd say some kind of system should be in place to Rank them.
  • Options