**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.
Options

I’m a Conqueror. Am I ahead of the act 5 meta?

I’m on act 5 and spend a day or two on each quest. Is that good, considering my champs? Or should it be quicker and I’m a noob?

Comments

• Options
    Also I use 6* sersi too
  • Options
    Gogeta91199Gogeta91199 Posts: 990 ★★★★
    With the shortening of earlier acts, the progression has been really quick… I believe you got these champs from the banquet crystals… most people don’t have 6*s this early but if you’re skilled you can clear alot of content very quickly.
    So the only way to judge if you’re moving fast is to know How long have you been playing ?
  • Options
    Marostrange2005Marostrange2005 Posts: 422 ★★★
    my first 6* was last year when i was on 6.1.5 lol
  • Options
    Mr_PlatypusMr_Platypus Posts: 2,779 ★★★★★
    edited January 2023
    I was working on act 5 with a small selection of maxed 4* and a couple r4 5* by the time I got to exploring it all back in the day and got my first maxed out 5* from the 100% act 5 rewards.
    However I’ve seen larger accounts than yours struggling with act 5 so I guess you’re ahead of the curve with how fast the early game is now.
  • Options
    Thx :) btw gogeta I’ve been playing for about 2 months
  • Options
    Real_Madrid_76_2Real_Madrid_76_2 Posts: 3,315 ★★★★★
    Bro those six stars make me feel jealous of what i had when i was in act 1. I was level 37 until i first completed act 1. That Tim, i focused more on arena so i didnt level up very often. My first six star was omega, from mutant treasure Island rewards. I got six stars really slow. After omega i repetitively got Karnak, SIM, Loki and YJ as my six stars. Then my luck turned, BWCV, hulkbuster and air Walker in a row, and then, all powerful, groot
  • Options

Thx :) btw gogeta I’ve been playing for about 2 months