**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.
Options

Thank you for the DDHK buff Kabam!

RookiieRookiie Posts: 4,770 ★★★★★
This should be huge!

It’s going to have a significant impact on his damage loop! We might even be able to stack his Fury buff 3 times if played correctly. All in all I’m predicting a 33% improvement in performance, and that’s God-tier levels of damage.

I’m really excited! I will do some testing and showcasing once I get my hands on Absorbing Man.

Thank you guys and thank the team from us! @Kabam Miike @Kabam Jax

Comments

• Options
    BigBuster said:

It's cool, but he's already too reliant on synergies. Good thing is that most of his synergy members are really good (KP, Peni, etc.). They should just move some of those synergies to his base, and he's really good

You’re absolutely right. But I’ve been campaigning for a DDHK buff for over 2 years. I’ll happily take this for now.
  • Options
    Dave7099 said:

All ddhk needs to be playable is a team of 16 support champs

And a 5-star Relic!

Seriously though, this is the only synergy he needs. It’s a major change for him. This makes all the other synergies he has icing on the cake.
  • Options
    BigBuster said:

It's cool, but he's already too reliant on synergies. Good thing is that most of his synergy members are really good (KP, Peni, etc.). They should just move some of those synergies to his base, and he's really good

Yes, I agree with you. This is a buff and should definitely have been a part of his base kit.
    It’s arguably lazy on Kabam’s part doing this as part of a synergy. However, on the positive side, Absorbing Man looks ****ing cool and this synergy will likely increase the appeal of using DDHK.
    Bring KP and Peni along and 💥
  • Options
    ChobblyChobbly Posts: 845 ★★★★
    BigBuster said:

It's something, I guess.