**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.
Options

Suggested Improvements to AQ and Resource Arenas

I’ve been playing this game for over 3 years, and while there is so much about it I love, there are a few areas, particularly AQ and the resource arenas, that need an update to better reflect the current state of the game and improve “quality-of-life” for players at multiple levels.

AQ Update

Move to a set schedule, 4 days on, 3 days off. AQ Day 1 starts 24 hours after AW matchmaking returns. This would create a set time every week where both AW and AQ are not running. This solves two major problems for players.

1) Recruiting/changing alliances becomes easier as there is a standard time to move each week without missing a round of AQ or AQ. The current schedule creates a major source of stress for players and alliance leadership.

2) Players would have time each week where their rosters are totally clear of AQ and AW, allowing them to tackle the hardest content appropriate for their roster. Given that War demands everyone’s best champs, this is especially important for progressing players. It also gives players time to work on story mode and push to become uncollected without feeling like they have to leave their alliance (an issue brought up by a youtuber recently). Remember when AQ/AW were introduced, we weren’t getting all these Monthly Quests, Boss Rushes, Merc. Missions, ect… there was just story mode, and a lot less of it!

Proportionally increase difficulty and scoring, so, for example, an alliance running 5 days Map 5 in the old system would be able to score the same number of points in the new 4 day system., so the milestones/glory earned remains intact.

Add the T2A shard reward currently in Map 6 to Map 5, add a small amount of T5b shards to Map 6.

Resource Arenas