**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.

Christmas quest idea

2»

Comments

• Ravenrob_33Ravenrob_33 Posts: 120
    Easier said then done if not uncollected and by the way I have been playing for over 3 years myself and I play when I can
  • NojokejaymNojokejaym Posts: 3,908 ★★★★★
    i play when i can as well hasn't stopped me from being uncollected and 5% away from completing act 5 100%
  • Kobster84Kobster84 Posts: 2,898 ★★★★★
    Raven the point is why should you get access to a 6 star when we had to work to get ours by becoming uncollected
  • issamaf80issamaf80 Posts: 1,472 ★★★
    How About They make 2000 6* and 5* Arena simple and Balanced
  • NamelezNamelez Posts: 992 ★★★
    Uncollected EQ has 6* shards for a reason... Its not fair that I get my first 6* from 100% the Uncollected EQ then I see a level 25 with a 6*. If anyone wants a 6* then become Uncollected, there's a reason that title and difficulty was added... If u can't get a 6* well I'm sorry but it doesn't make it fair that many of us grinded our heart out to be collector and collect our first 6* just to bring out an arena for everyone so a lvl 25 and below can get a 6* as well.
  • Austin555555Austin555555 Posts: 3,043 ★★★★★
    Here’s an idea. Give every player level 40+ gets a T4 CC, any one below gets a T3 CC. And a 4* M.O.D.O.K. For level 40+ player and a 3* foor any one below
  • Panchulon21Panchulon21 Posts: 2,605 ★★★★★
    edited October 2018
    If you’re not uncollected you can still get - 6 star if you’re in a gold 1 alliance lol.. so the argument irrelevant. (I’m elders bane before I get bashed as someone who just wants the shards)
  • KRONOSDOUBLEKRONOSDOUBLE Posts: 548 ★★
    edited October 2018