**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
We have not set an end-date for the new period, but we will update this banner when we have more information.

Lets talk T2A

RixobRixob Posts: 505 ★★
So folks, i am new to a platinum 2 alliance and yes i have seen more T2A than i did before in my gold 1 alliance.

However, i look at the people around me and slightly below me and its painfully obvious that if you are not spending on these offers, or running map 6 and placing top 90 and up in AQ, then this gap will continue to grow. (or explore the lab)

I dont feel like exploring the lab, ive done 3 paths and i only have r5 hyperion. i will finish it one day, but my question is how can i get more t2a? i dont understand lol i have 5 r4 5* and one r5.

What am i missing?? Some folks in my alliance have two r5s, 5-6 R4s and are sitting out 10 t2a lol

Comments

• DemonzfyreDemonzfyre Posts: 20,956 ★★★★★
    I’ve found gold 1 to be better for t2a for me. It costs me no potions to run war and I buy at least 7200 shards a week with glory. It’s a lot less stressful and the rewards end up close to the same. With the labs and extra stuff this month I got almost 4 alpha. If you have a alliance at around 7500 prestige you should be getting a lot more alpha than before. It’s still short but it’s definitely better than it was.

I would agree. T2A is becoming more available than before. Glory is a good place to get it if you don't need anything else. I R4'd KM about a month ago and it took me 6 months to get 4 T2A for that. Now i have 3 full and about 10k from my 4th. Its getting better but theres no way to compete with map 6x6 and masters/plat 1 allys. More map 6 crystals and better overall rewards.
  • dfmoore26dfmoore26 Posts: 94