**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.
Options

Why do ou hate me?

AcesDaPuggAcesDaPugg Posts: 23
edited July 2017 in General Discussion
I have put my heart and soul into this game grinding everyday since I started playing being loyal even though all your **** that you've pulled in the past and you'd think it would cut me a break right? WRONG! I have opened 8 featured 5 star crystals and have pulled nothing but **** characters like the one I just pulled... rhino. Why would I want a rhino over iceman? Can you give us the odds for the crystals so we know what our odds are like this is ridiculous. Seatin has opened about 11ish and has pulled 4 maybe 5? I haven't pulled nothing but hulkbusters and rhinos all day
Post edited by Kabam Spice on

Comments

• Options
    GroundedWisdomGroundedWisdom Posts: 36,247 ★★★★★
    I_am_Groot wrote: »
    Its not personal against you, it's everyone except popular youtubers.

Drop Rates are no different for broadcasters. People just notice when they get good rolls because they're broadcasting them.
  • Options
    I_am_GrootI_am_Groot Posts: 646 ★★

Drop Rates are no different for broadcasters. People just notice when they get good rolls because they're broadcasting them.
    I think you cannot assert anything except if you're a Kabam employed and you're reading the code.

Plus, it's just a joke.
  • Options
    DNA3000DNA3000 Posts: 18,660 Guardian

I think you cannot assert anything except if you're a Kabam employed and you're reading the code.