**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.

Mr Negative gameplay megathread

BitterSteelBitterSteel Posts: 9,254 ★★★★★
Hi everyone, I'm sure a few of you saw my Mr Negative takedown of Wolverine RoL a few days ago, and since then I've been using him non-stop and I fall more and more in love with his design, playstyle, utility and damage every fight. I'm sure you all get it where you pull a new champion and just instantly click with them, Mr Negative is that for me, and I'll be aiming to get him as a 6*, awaken and rank 3 him as soon as this new featured rolls around. I know he's not the top champion, but sometimes in MCOC it's just fun to use a champion that's not the top of their class. He has incredible utility, cool damage and an awesome playstyle, that's enough for me!

I'm still learning how to use him, but I wanted to share that journey with you all, and instead of posting new vids in new threads every so often and clogging the forum, I wanted to make a thread where I can just add in my gameplay videos, and so that in a few months when more and more people are getting Negative, there's a lot of information gathered in one place they can check out. If you get Negative from the arena in a week or so, or from crystals, please feel free to throw gameplay in here! The more the merrier.

I have also started a Line room, where anybody who is interested in Negative can join, ask questions, share their own gameplay, and I'll be posting more vids in there that I won't post to youtube. If anybody is at all interested, @ me here, comment, PM me, or my Line ID is bittersteel99 so add me there :)

I'm also going to be writing a gameplay guide over the next few weeks which I'm looking forward to getting done. I want to be a bit more confident with his playstyle before I write a guide.