Options

Is The Hood 5 star good?

124»

Comments

• Options
    Gipsy_DangerGipsy_Danger Posts: 218
    Back when the game first got released in play store i started playing it but i quitted after a few weeks and now ive start again so i didnt understand @The_beast123 . Ranking up six stars consumes so much iso8 where did u get enough to take ghost up? I rlly think they should have not removed selling champs option we get iso8 and shards to whadya think?
  • Options
    The_beast123The_beast123 Posts: 2,052 ★★★★

Back when the game first got released in play store i started playing it but i quitted after a few weeks and now ive start again so i didnt understand @The_beast123 . Ranking up six stars consumes so much iso8 where did u get enough to take ghost up? I rlly think they should have not removed selling champs option we get iso8 and shards to whadya think?

Removing selling champs is one of the best things they've did. There were lot of people saying "Account accessed by someone else, and all my champs have been sold". It avoids such situations.
    Also, having more champs makes your roster diverse, making it more easier to dupe them and obtain ISO and shards.
    So it is good that it has been removed. It's not like you get 24 bricks of ISO for selling a 4 star champ, unlike how we get it when we dupe them.
  • Options

Removing selling champs is one of the best things they've did. There were lot of people saying "Account accessed by someone else, and all my champs have been sold". It avoids such situations.
    Also, having more champs makes your roster diverse, making it more easier to dupe them and obtain ISO and shards.
    So it is good that it has been removed. It's not like you get 24 bricks of ISO for selling a 4 star champ, unlike how we get it when we dupe them.
    Ok i get it, But how did u then gain iso8 to upgrade ur champs to such high lvl. Its very hard to gain iso8 now im tryin and tryin can get only a few per day
  • Options