**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.
Options

Compensation for Cancelled War #4 in Season 31 [Merged Threads]

Comments

• Options
    KapKamot3KapKamot3 Posts: 23

Small and niche, but I've been digging the Synergy that makes Cap Unstoppable.

Right I also found this interesting. First thing came to mind is a stun immune like herc or apoc on ebb intercept. Curious where else you found it useful
  • Options
    DemonzfyreDemonzfyre Posts: 21,025 ★★★★★

Guytennis said:

6 days? 6 weeks? You’re always satisfied with the least information. Also, can you post a screen shot of your progress and roster? Love to see where your game is.

Since you asked so nicely. I've been playing since December of 2014. I've been a member of the forums since the old version of the forums. Not that any of that matters.

They don't give us a date for a reason. For one, they need to evaluate what might have been lost, since, you know that's what compensation is for. If they tell you a week and it doesn't happen, you'll get upset and say they break promises all the time. Take for example the Dev roadmaps. Those weren't even promises and people act like Kabam said everything was coming.

I wouldn't expect it to take more than a week for this to get delivered. You don't even have to be in the alliance for it to get delivered to you. If anything, it's just for war anyways and it's off-season so let them do their thing and move on.
    @Demonzfyre ... Weak...no 7.2 and 7.3 explore.... weak

Don't hurt me
    I won't. I agree lol.
    and all that praise towards silver centurion, and he's not even at rank 5 yet. can't believe it. so dissapointed in you
    I know. I'm a scrub.
  • Options
    AverageDesiAverageDesi Posts: 5,260 ★★★★★
    edited February 2022

Guytennis said: