**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.

Battlegrounds: Addressing Concerns and Future Improvements Dev Diary

12346»

Comments

• MrmiggyMrmiggy Posts: 1
    The several season delay on these changes leaves the bottom half of players completely behind given the quality of the rewards we are missing out on. I’ve been playing for 7 years and I honestly never thought I’d want to quit this game until the last 2 seasons where I just can’t move up the victory track ladder. So much wasted time, so frustrating.
  • Ironman3000Ironman3000 Posts: 1,916 ★★★★★
    What is even the point in playing the 3+ months of garbage, broken BGs? How are we're still losing tokens when they've admitted that there are bugs causing losses that they can't fix?
  • PikokPikok Posts: 131 ★★

What is even the point in playing the 3+ months of garbage, broken BGs? How are we're still losing tokens when they've admitted that there are bugs causing losses that they can't fix?

Playing. No point. Can they fix it. For sure. But why? People using money to advance so everything is alright. Kabam is earning money from mode so I dont see issues
  • TyEdgeTyEdge Posts: 2,965 ★★★★★
    I just want to reiterate that the BG season reset shouldn’t require a complicated “tech solution” as it relates to rewards. Dispense end-of-season rewards that contain the skipped levels or contain claimable medals that advance you through those tiers.

I know that programming reset points is a different issue (as is deciding on the reset points themselves) but it’d be great to follow a model like relics with a slow rollout and a bigger bump later if further stratification is appropriate.
  • Graves_3Graves_3 Posts: 1,301 ★★★★★