**KNOWN AW ISSUE**
Please be aware, there is a known issue with Saga badging when observing the AW map.
The team have found the source of the issue and will be updating with our next build.
We apologize for the inconvenience.
Options

BGs bugged? [merged w/ comms]

1235»

Comments

• Options
    Abspain101Abspain101 Posts: 145

I finished last season at Uru3 and I am in bronze3 and still didn’t get my rewards from the previous ranks. I thought this was fixed?

The seeding doesn't start tell s11 this is the pre seeding season which means where you end this season you start 6 ranks back highest you can start is plat1
  • Options
    Caleb_Caleb_ Posts: 11

Glad you posted another thread</blockquote
    I didnt know this is my first time on forums and i also dont know the exact times bgs is on. My ally just said bgs are on after work so i just played.

• Options
    World EaterWorld Eater Posts: 3,632 ★★★★★
    If this is the place to report battlegrounds bugs , I was shorted 2 objectives .
    This seems to happen every season; they’re either missing at the start of the season or I’m missing some objectives.

I did one BG match today and this all I’ve got in my objectives now.
    I’m missing 2 objectives = 400 trophy tokens.

Here’s my mini account where I haven’t done any BG matches:

• Options
    MackeyMackey Posts: 1,597 ★★★★★

Mackey said:

Caleb_ said:

This is gonna be an issue because ive spent and used them

Should the community know by now this is a bug, without a shadow of a doubt.
    I'm guessing you mean the forum community here and not the entire community? Coz how could you know that about the entire community

When has a new BG's seasons ever released on Tuesday? There was an in-game email about BG's and when they would return. We always get an in-game message when a new season starts for AW and BG's. If these people in this thread knew they weren't supposed to be in Diamond 1, they knew about the seeding changes already.