Who's a champ that you've ranked up or that you enjoy that isn't a "good" champion?

Comments

• AshacekarAshacekar Member Posts: 1,966 ★★★★

Serpent when ramped up is a lot of fun on offence.

That's true, someone suggested Serpant in Act 9.1 power gain path, i tried him for first time and was so fun. He sp1 spam works really well against fantman.
  • EdisonLawEdisonLaw Member Posts: 6,059 ★★★★★
    Terra said:

I enjoy my 7 star Hawkeye

He will be my first r3, if my T6CC from act 9 aims out.
    Chadeye right there
  • NONYABIZZNONYABIZZ Member Posts: 429 ★★★
    EdisonLaw said:

NONYABIZZ said:

i would say squirrel girl but she is the best champ in the game

My most wanted champion when I started playing the game. I think the time has come for her to no longer need 40 hits to do decent damage. Her damage would not be broken in today's current meta. No need for her to rely on 40 hits for the instant bleed. Her utility is very good just a mini buff removing the need for 40 hits and longer bleed duration would make her really good.
    I think she needs sig 200 correct?
    Yes she does, I wish she didn't because currently she'd suck as a 7*. Her sig allows her to refresh instead of losing her bleeds when she knocks the opponent down after 40 hits. 70% at sig 200
    Ashacekar said:

I like my trophy 7* civil warrior. It took me heavy AQ grind to get him so very dearly to me. He has all the basic tech utilities but folks still treat his as worst which isn't true. He has armour up, power burn, heal block, power drain, 4 armour ups grant full immunity to bleed and poison, many furies. He also works on any basic tech path.
    I treat him like a baby society rejected. Though probably won't R2 him. 😅

His playstyle is kinda clunky though
  • BendyBendy Member Posts: 5,757 ★★★★★
    NONYABIZZ said:

EdisonLaw said:

NONYABIZZ said: