**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
We have not set an end-date for the new period, but we will update this banner when we have more information.

Creator Spotlight: MrSmileyCo!

Greetings Summoners!

Moving swiftly along with our creator spotlight series I would like to introduce you to a content creator who may be lesser known by the community at large, but has seen some massive growth in his YouTube channel since joining the CCP! Ladies and Gentleman, Skrulls of all ages, please give a warm welcome to MrSmileyCo!

Who are you?

“Hey everyone! My name is Robert, and I go by the name MrSmileyCo. I'm a film student, and just all around nerd.”

How did you get into content creation and what kind of content do you make?

“I got into content creation after watching lots of people online for a while, and then one day saying to myself "I can do that." The problem was I had absolutely no idea what I was doing.
Nowadays, my content is mainly a mix of crystal openings and early reviews on new champions, but I'll throw in some different types of videos now and then, such as news and guides. I'm also hoping to start streaming in the near future; once I get everything ready for that.”

What drew you to make content for Contest of Champions?

“Like I said, I was watching other people and thought I could do what they were doing. I had been playing Contest of Champions for about six months before I started making videos, and it was a game I really really enjoyed.”

Who is your favorite character to play in MCOC?

“Mysterio is a lot of fun to play. Any chance I can play him I will. I was super excited when he was announced and super glad/relieved he didn't disappoint.”

Which MCOC character has your favorite art design?