**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
We have not set an end-date for the new period, but we will update this banner when we have more information.

What is your greatest crystal pull in your MCOC "career"?

KDSuperFlash10KDSuperFlash10 Posts: 5,869 ★★★★★
I'll start. I have 2. The first being my best and the second being a close second.

1. Blade featured crystal opening. Back in the day, I was a huge noob. My only 5 stars were Yondu, Psylocke, pre-buff Colossus, and Falcon. I had 15k shards. And then I got the notification. "Seatin Man of Legends New Video: BLADE NEW GOD TIER? MYSTIC KILLER!" (or something along those words). I saw the hype. Every single video on my recommended was BLADE this, BLADE that, BLADE!!!! I decided to pull the trigger. This crystal was... everything. I had grinded so very hard for those 15k precious 5 star shards. The crystal stopped. Many duds passed by. The crystal slowed... Hulk, Agent Venom... BLADE!!!! I was over the moon! I took him straight to r2 (then I ran out of iso and catalysts as I was a noob at the time). This pull changed everything for me. I breezed through Act 5 and other content and nothing could stop me.