Potential Delay to v44.1 Launch

We are currently working through some issues that may affect the release window of v44.1. This means that the update may not release on Monday as it usually does. We are working to resolve the issue holding us up as quickly as possible, but will keep you all updated, especially if the delay results in any changes to the content release schedule.
Options

Game Outage - December 10th [Merged Threads]

Comments

• Options
    fchskmfchskm Posts: 166
    Will Kabam extend 6* Arena duration? It's the minimum.
  • Options
    JessieSJessieS Posts: 1,395 ★★★★
    I am a noob compared to the older players here but even I know that when the games goes down this way it’s not wise to use use boosts anytime soon . Or do anything valuable
  • Options
    ChristoskillerChristoskiller Posts: 123
    Yeah i was exploring my cav and it went down
  • Options
    SpideyFunkoSpideyFunko Posts: 21,818 ★★★★★
    Actually it’s the 3rd time
  • Options
    NinjaWarrior99NinjaWarrior99 Posts: 340
    *note to self*
    never use a boost or start a speed run shortly after kabam releases new material until the inevitable multiple "emergency maintenance" runs are completed
  • Options
    fchskm said:

Will Kabam extend 6* Arena duration? It's the minimum.

Was that arena live? I didn't visit the arenas section from past 3-4 hours.?
  • Options
    Wiredawg1Wiredawg1 Posts: 504 ★★★★
    JessieS said:

I am a noob compared to the older players here but even I know that when the games goes down this way it’s not wise to use use boosts anytime soon . Or do anything valuable

He kinda doesn’t have a choice if he started a legend run before the anniversary hit 3 hours ago as he only has 24 hours to 100% it
  • Options
    Ckent1099Ckent1099 Posts: 69

• Options
    ToastyToasty Posts: 155 ★★
    Snurris said:

Now I’ve been logged out and can’t log in. Beginning to be scary...
    Hope they haven’t messed upp backup files, lost accounts or anything like that.