**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.

6.2 champion boss solo with three links active!

Kill_GreyKill_Grey Posts: 8,666 ★★★★★
https://youtu.be/Iinh9qpfrnQ

I don't normally (never) upload videos to youtube, but I felt I needed to share this in particular. The video is unedited and the sound is a bit jumbled up and low because I'm a noob, but please bear with me :D.

Links active were burden of might, dismay and unblockable because I wanted to get three paths done at once. Shehulk just demolishes this dude on every and all links active, so this one was light work still. Mister fantastic synergy was at play, but not necessary. Started with 50% health, but still got it down. Ending got a lil bit sketchy, but I still somehow pulled through lol. Thanks for watching, if you did.

Comments

• IKONIKON Posts: 1,334 ★★★★★
    I love the design of this map so you actually are able to combine paths and leave more nodes. I wish we saw it more often.
  • UvoginUvogin Posts: 345 ★★★
    Kill_Grey said:

I don't normally (never) upload videos to youtube, but I felt I needed to share this in particular. The video is unedited and the sound is a bit jumbled up and low because I'm a noob, but please bear with me :D.

Links active were burden of might, dismay and unblockable because I wanted to get three paths done at once. Shehulk just demolishes this dude on every and all links active, so this one was light work still. Mister fantastic synergy was at play, but not necessary. Started with 50% health, but still got it down. Ending got a lil bit sketchy, but I still somehow pulled through lol. Thanks for watching, if you did.

Nice!
    Are you using a Xiaomi device? Even I get this weird double sound when I try to record on my poco f1
  • Kill_GreyKill_Grey Posts: 8,666 ★★★★★

that right there is the definition of impressive