**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.
Options

Wow. Initial thought: DPX is an absolute TANK

ESFESF Posts: 1,944 β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
This is just a quick thought, with my DPX a 6-star, unduped, Rank 1: I am still learning the mechanics and rotation, but off the top: MAN. This kit can absorb some punishment, because of the Taunt mechanic.

I know everyone will test it and have their opinions, but I will say this: I look forward to reading every single one of them, because it’s not a clear β€œDPS and Go” buff. It’s really interesting, and I am curious about how people receive it and use it
Β«1

Comments

• Options
    PolygonPolygon Posts: 3,835 β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
    So another gamora/ronin/nova buff. Just great.
  • Options
    I've just tested it a little bit and I love it. Charging the slaps is risky, the dmg in sp2 isn't a lot and that stun falls quick. But it makes me smile and laugh seeing this man skip with his swords.
  • Options
    TitoBandito187TitoBandito187 Posts: 2,072 β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

I've just tested it a little bit and I love it. Charging the slaps is risky, the dmg in sp2 isn't a lot and that stun falls quick. But it makes me smile and laugh seeing this man skip with his swords.

The question though, is will we be laughing about it after the newness wears off? Will we be laughing with him in AW, AQ, or monthly CAV eq? For me, probably not.

I was hyped to take him to R3 as a spot with NF when running suicides, but I think he's staying at R2 and mostly going to be on the bench still. His Specials need more damage (my medium crits for more than an entire sp2) and the stun needs another 1/2 second