**WE ARE NO LONGER Temporarily Reverting Tier 1 War Ban System**

After further discussion, the game team has made the decision not make adjustements to the ban system.
The previously proposed fix would have resolved the issue for Summoners who are on the cusp of T1/T2 play, and negatively impacted Alliances more securely in T1. Instead, we recommend that cusp Alliances switch to Manual Placement to your members to place the allotted 5 Ban Champions limit there.

Apologies for the back and forth, and for any confusion.
Options

How can i be good in this game like the rest of you?

I know most of you are crazy in the game and can pull some sick combos and just in general have some crazy moments, i'm a noob who dosen't know how to pull those crazy combos/do the crazy things you all do. How can i learn how to do them and be better at the game?

Comments

• Options
    KontestmanKontestman Posts: 273 ★★
    edited December 2023
    Master parry and dexing is good place to start I’m still working on dexing but I intercepts are also good things to learn I’m still a actual noob when it comes to light intercept and also learn how to do fights without parrying it’s a crutch that eventually story content likes to take away from you like it’s doing to me also yeah practice this stuff in ROL pretty good place to practice
    (Disclaimer I’m not a pro just someone with general understanding of mechanics of the game)
  • Options
    Yes I concur I want to get past cav so I don’t become one of those players I have revives and units I’m just ranking up Shuri and stealth spidey for a cav push and I’m hitting cav before the 24th shooting for vailiant/paragon end of 2024 or higher if new progession title
  • Options
    World EaterWorld Eater Posts: 3,621 ★★★★★

Lots and lots of practice.

Money helps too
  • Options
    edited December 2023
    I don’t actually think spending is good in this game it makes me feel like I didn’t earn my progress
  • Options