**KNOWN AW ISSUE**
Please be aware, there is a known issue with Saga badging when observing the AW map.
The team have found the source of the issue and will be updating with our next build.
We apologize for the inconvenience.
Options

With all due respect, what's keeping you going in the game?

2»

Comments

• Options
    Vegeta9001Vegeta9001 Posts: 1,507 ★★★★
    I log in twice a day for 10 - 15 minutes at a time for alliance stuff, that's about it lately. Necropolis was fun, act 8 was fun but besides that I'm struggling to even push through EQ it's just do mundane.
  • Options
    NightheartNightheart Posts: 1,394 ★★★★
    edited January 26
    Because I can see him wait where did he go? He was right there

• Options
    TheShinyDomeTheShinyDome Posts: 185 ★★
    I started playing in 2016 with friends. There were 4 or 5 of us who downloaded it together and played together and it was fun sharing successes and openings together. I was in a good alliance for a while, so when those friends weren't around I kept playing and they were the reason I kept going.

I stopped playing for a while in 2019 I think? I was married at the time and wanted to spend more time with my then partner (this game sucks me in when I play). I didn't really miss it when I wasn't playing.

I started playing again in 2021. I was able to progress past things that I had been stuck on before, and that felt good. I invested some money into the game and have an account that I'm proud of. My skills have improved a lot even if I still suck sometimes.