**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.

Scarlet Witch - Power Steal is taking her own power [Under Investigation]

13»

Comments

• KhanMedinaKhanMedina Posts: 927 ★★★
    TTT for a fix. This is a serious bug. She's missing an ability.
  • World EaterWorld Eater Posts: 3,566 ★★★★★
    No sense of urgency. We'll be coming up on 2 months soon.
  • Dexman1349Dexman1349 Posts: 3,060 ★★★★★
    Good thing we're not using her. Because if we were, then we'd be getting mad.
  • Is this a bug?? Seriously, I thought it was how it works, this is happening to me since i got her as a 2* duped, over an year and half now, since i started playing
  • SenorPantsSenorPants Posts: 101
    Is this a bug?? Seriously, I thought it was how it works, this is happening to me since i got her as a 2* duped, over an year and half now, since i started playing

You're confusing power steal (attack feature - takes opponent's power on hit) with power drain (which is mutual and occurs when SW is struck by an opponent). Power STEAL should not negatively impact SW - to the contrary, it should STEAL power and fill her power bar, which it did just fine until the Dec update.
  • docdanzdocdanz Posts: 10
    Still bugged post 17.0 update. This is really starting to piss me off...
  • Still happening post 17.0.2 as well.

• javedahmed56javedahmed56 Posts: 86
    Bug is not fixed yet. Her power steal is stealing her own power even after the new update.
    edited February 2018
    Kabam Wolf wrote: »
    Hey all. It looks like that team is close to a fix on this one. I'll will post an update once I know a fix version. Thanks!

Power steal has been screwed up since the beginning of december. We're passing 2 months. Your last post about being close to a fix was 1 month ago. How "close" is "close"?
    edited February 2018
    Help... we're going on 10 weeks now.