**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.
Options

Cyber Monday question

I see the MCOC community was disappointed in the Black Friday offers. This is my first time seeing the offers. Are the Cyber Monday offers only cash based or are there unit offers as well. I’d love to spend my units on Awakening gems or max signature stones or maybe class specific tier 4 catalysts but not for generic catalysts.

Comments

• Options
    ShinobiGuyShinobiGuy Posts: 565 ★★★
    Usually BF is units and CM is cash.
  • Options
    TwmRTwmR Posts: 662 ★★★
    Monday will have unit offers too
  • Options
    Eb0ny-O-M4wEb0ny-O-M4w Posts: 13,763 ★★★★★
    They did both in the past. Probably the same this year
  • Options
    cx23433cx23433 Posts: 465 ★★
    Probably gonna be the same deal as last year
  • Options
    CoachLedCoachLed Posts: 355 ★★
    Anyone have CM offers from last year? I can’t remember
  • Options
    CoachLed wrote: »
    Anyone have CM offers from last year? I can’t remember

RichtheMan reviewed them last year and covered the cash offers and the unit cache offers. He starts with the cash offers; skip to 7:40 to get to the unit offers.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ux8wkvk-2rM
  • Options
    DalBotDalBot Posts: 1,616 ★★★★★
    CM unit offers are usually good but the cash offers are why they are good, since the cash offers give you the requisite units to buy the unit offers.
  • Options
    AcanthusAcanthus Posts: 447 ★★★
    For anyone who can't watch the video, here's a summary of Cyber Monday 2017's unit offers:

The offer was broken into 3 parts. Buying the first would make the second available. Buying the second would make the third available. The cost was 1000 units, 3000 units, and 5000 units, respectively.

If you bought all 3, your 9000 units would buy you:

2000x 4* Shards
    50x 4* Signature Stone Crystals
    15,000x 5* Shards