I started playing mcoc so long ago I remember when... (add yours here)

Comments

• RapRap Member Posts: 3,209 ★★★★
    And we were all trying to raise 4 stars off of the stuff left by 2 stars...ot took forever!
  • TheObiJuanTheObiJuan Member Posts: 45
    I remember the day this game was launched.

I remember when they first announced 4* arenas and it was a true grind.

I remember when we got an T1a as a milestone.

I remember getting T4b and T4c in arenas for so little grind.

I remember when we could pay to do the second Electro arena.

I remember when Kabam changed the class advantage order mid arena.

I remember every Sunday grinding 20-30 times for a T1a in the FFA.

I remember when there were no dupes.

I remember making a R4 4* and it was a big deal.

I remember when there were no alliances, no shards, no gems, no suicides, when abilities and champs were simple. Now you need a 📓📚
  • TerraTerra Member Posts: 8,288 ★★★★★

I remember when there were no alliances, no shards, no gems, no suicides, when abilities and champs were simple. Now you need a 📓📚

Damn. I guess you are a "Elder of the contest" to all the rest of the ancient ones. And also, gems?
  • ZuroZuro Member Posts: 2,842 ★★★★★

Yeah I remember these things to especially the class advantage change lol and I remember making my colossus rank 4 and he carried me through like all the content
  • Lvernon15Lvernon15 Member Posts: 11,598 ★★★★★
    You could bring synergies to be able to perfect block everything and when willpower would heal you to full after taking joe fixits sp1
    @ Patriot! (Man did i get a stick in the eye!) Never dawned on me then they were 1 time events cause they were already broken, and they knew it, before we got them.