**Known AQ Bug**
We are aware that some alliances encountered a bug during this last AQ that would not allow them to start maps on certain days. We know this has impacted your rewards.
We have been looking into the cause of the problem and once we have resolved it we will explore how to make things right for the impacted alliances. We will provide any additional communication in

this thread.

Bought caskets, Side quest still tier 1 [Merged Threads]

1235710

Comments

  • nienienienienienie Posts: 47


    This is what I am looking at on my android phone. I still have the feather we got today because I was lucky enough to see the posts about the bug before I entered it, but before that I had previously purchased the tiers 1-5 caskets, I now have 5 horns of worth in my inventory, but tier 6 quests are still not available to me.
  • IcejrIcejr Posts: 430 ★★★
    edited March 2021
    I tried to explain in my video , Hope it’s Help Someone 🤗

  • I bought all 5 baskets but I can only acces Tier 4 and 5. I then played the tier 5 event quest because I thought that was the highest one you could get so now im worried I can't get al basket rewards. So can I get my feather back?
  • Tx_Quack_Attack6589Tx_Quack_Attack6589 Posts: 225 ★★
    Zizi1002 said:

    KRoNX1 said:

    Zizi1002 said:

    Ah yes, babies who didn't even suspect one bit that they should wait some time before blindly jumping into Tier 1, and even then you guys manage to ask for compensation? Piss off, it's just one feather, if you do however get your compensation, good for you! Here, take this achievement as well!

    Achievement Unlocked!
    Crybaby

    Ya ok how about you piss off and leave us alone we made a mistake but it happened because of a bug most of us just want the feather back. So heres your achievement

    "The kid who thinks there above everyone else"
    Even though he was a bit rude, he actually got a point. It was clear that it showed the wrong tier quest after u bought the caskets. All u should have done was wait for kabam to fix that. I did that and got tier 6 quest.
    Ya but alot of people (me included) thought it was correct because we did everything correctly and also things like incursions do a ramp up style think from 1 to 10 making some people think it was working correctly yes they did specify it before but like I said we made a mistake but it was because of a bug (I see your point tho, also if this feels aggressive it's not soppose to be 😅)
    How could it have been correct it said tier 1, also only had one tier, the mail said you’d have your current tier and the one below it available, just tired of everyone making mistakes and not owning them just looking for handouts
  • I bought all the caskets and I haven’t unlock the new tiers
  • Zizi1002Zizi1002 Posts: 95

    Zizi1002 said:

    KRoNX1 said:

    Zizi1002 said:

    Ah yes, babies who didn't even suspect one bit that they should wait some time before blindly jumping into Tier 1, and even then you guys manage to ask for compensation? Piss off, it's just one feather, if you do however get your compensation, good for you! Here, take this achievement as well!

    Achievement Unlocked!
    Crybaby

    Ya ok how about you piss off and leave us alone we made a mistake but it happened because of a bug most of us just want the feather back. So heres your achievement

    "The kid who thinks there above everyone else"
    Even though he was a bit rude, he actually got a point. It was clear that it showed the wrong tier quest after u bought the caskets. All u should have done was wait for kabam to fix that. I did that and got tier 6 quest.
    Ya but alot of people (me included) thought it was correct because we did everything correctly and also things like incursions do a ramp up style think from 1 to 10 making some people think it was working correctly yes they did specify it before but like I said we made a mistake but it was because of a bug (I see your point tho, also if this feels aggressive it's not soppose to be 😅)
    How could it have been correct it said tier 1, also only had one tier, the mail said you’d have your current tier and the one below it available, just tired of everyone making mistakes and not owning them just looking for handouts
    I know like I said we made a mistake but it was because of a bug and like I said I don't want compensation if anything Ill be pretty upset I just want the feather (if someone disagrees reply to this I might change my mind if someone gives a good piont)
  • 7714dtl7714dtl Posts: 269 ★★★
    edited March 2021
    Before this thread completely devolves into a debate between the people who wasted their feathers and people who have nothing better to do with their lives then bash people who made a mistake I want to point out their are still people like me who did what they were supposed to, bought the caskets, still have their feather, and only have the Tier 1 quest showing. I and others like me would love an update. And before somebody says it, yes, I have restarted my game several times
  • Kels_444Kels_444 Posts: 12
    This will be great cause the players thats worked for will get double and the rest of us that it didn't work for will get junked.
  • YukziiYukzii Posts: 4
    I’m really annoyed and frustrated, I’ve bought the caskets in order 5,1,2,3,4. I then thought I would level the tiers by using my feather, clearly not, this is something that cannot go ignored, we expect our feathers back aswell, after I restarted my game I saw I am at tier 4, I’m pretty sure this means I cannot get any rewards for the entire month, this is not just idiotic, this is ridiculous, I’m missing out on rewards because you can’t create a working game.



  • Fxtal_IIFxtal_II Posts: 1
    Yukzii said:

    I’m really annoyed and frustrated, I’ve bought the caskets in order 5,1,2,3,4. I then thought I would level the tiers by using my feather, clearly not, this is something that cannot go ignored, we expect our feathers back aswell, after I restarted my game I saw I am at tier 4, I’m pretty sure this means I cannot get any rewards for the entire month, this is not just idiotic, this is ridiculous, I’m missing out on rewards because you can’t create a working game.



    I agree mate it worked for me but kabam needs to fix this asaps init blad
  • No_oneukNo_oneuk Posts: 1,413 ★★★★★
    5 bought, still only tier 1
  • StuchStuch Posts: 48
    edited March 2021
    I bought the first five casket using the free Uru, but I’m still stuck with tier 1

    Post edited by Kabam Zibiit on
  • Fauteau_1Fauteau_1 Posts: 26
    Same here still only showing only tier 1
  • VappadmasterVappadmaster Posts: 20
    edited March 2021
    I bought all 5 also and I am still tier 1! Please fix this ASAP!
    With the amount of money you earn from this game one would think that you could afford to hire few proper testers.
    Every month there are more and more bugs. Saddest thing is that we all came to terms with that like it's a normal thing.
  • Upanddown_69Upanddown_69 Posts: 155
    Same here- ought all 5, only saw tier 1 so did it, and now without the feather. I’m locked out.

    Most concerned that they’ll make me do tier 2-5, making me 5 feathers behind... 😒
  • Upanddown_69Upanddown_69 Posts: 155
    Just checked my other account- and it’s fine.

    Think maybe it’s just those that did it super early. I did mine right after 1:00...
  • Tx_Quack_Attack6589Tx_Quack_Attack6589 Posts: 225 ★★
    edited March 2021
    Not a mistake if you don’t read that the side quest you are about to use a feather on is tier 1, it’s just lack of reading

    I too bought them in order as instructed and mine is tier 1, however I made the correct move by not doing tier 1
  • Upanddown_69Upanddown_69 Posts: 155
    My cavalier account is stuck at 1, and my uncollected one got straight to 5. I hope kabam refunds the damn feather.

    Lol wow, of all the things that matter today... I’m getting pissed about a damn feather! 😂
  • TensioTensio Posts: 147
    Same here
  • jep1981jep1981 Posts: 6
    I still can’t get in to the right Tear I Bought all of the caskets and I still can’t get in
  • Tx_Quack_Attack6589Tx_Quack_Attack6589 Posts: 225 ★★

    Hey there everyone, the team is still working on getting this resolved and is looking into fixing things for those who accidentally spent their Feather as well. Once we have a more definitive timeline, we'll share it with everyone here.

    Just make sure to reward people who did waste a feature but have been stuck at tier 1 😂
  • Upanddown_69Upanddown_69 Posts: 155

    Hey there everyone, the team is still working on getting this resolved and is looking into fixing things for those who accidentally spent their Feather as well. Once we have a more definitive timeline, we'll share it with everyone here.

    Thanks Zibliit!!! 👍
  • EL145EL145 Posts: 46
    Same except I'm at tier 4&5
  • Shock29Shock29 Posts: 480 ★★★

    Hey there everyone, the team is still working on getting this resolved and is looking into fixing things for those who accidentally spent their Feather as well. Once we have a more definitive timeline, we'll share it with everyone here.

    Just make sure to reward people who did waste a feature but have been stuck at tier 1 😂
    we don't really need compensation. Just a feather for people who accidentally used it because of the bug.
  • jep1981jep1981 Posts: 6

  • DrMuerteDrMuerte Posts: 11
    So is kabaam refunding our feathers?
  • Trafalgarwar96Trafalgarwar96 Posts: 217 ★★
    edited March 2021
    I ve bought all 5 basket. Why it still remains level 1 side quest? I restarted also the app....
    Post edited by Kabam Ahab on
  • toxemicpower1toxemicpower1 Posts: 27
    Even after some youtubers released videos saying their side quests have been fixed, i can still only see tier 1 sq. I haven't used my feather yet fortunately and yes I have bought 5 caskets

Sign In or Register to comment.