Options

Any idea what the drop rate is on the calendar champ?

OakenshieldOakenshield Posts: 1,776 ★★★★
Anyone know what the drop rate is for the higher star champ in the monthly calendar champ crystal?

I’m 0/10 on getting the higher value champ from the calendar since I started playing, and while I get RNG it is starting to seem unlikely the drop rate is similar to the legendary/ultimate etc. 80/20 drop rate.

Comments

• Options
    Drake2078Drake2078 Posts: 901 ★★★
    edited May 2021
    Before I was Uncollected I got a 4* instead of a 3*

Since uncollected now Cavalier all 4's
    Sorry I realize that I'm not giving you a percentage
  • Options
    LORDSPOOKY66LORDSPOOKY66 Posts: 293 ★★
    No cap I pulled 5 star hit monket and 5 star sasquatch last month
  • Options
    TheBair123TheBair123 Posts: 5,344 ★★★★★
    i bet it's somewhere between a 5-10% chance. not likely at all
  • Options
    GOTGGOTG Posts: 1,040 ★★★★
    I say it will be more than 80%, because I have never ever pulled a 5* from it.
  • Options
    SeraphionSeraphion Posts: 1,496 ★★★★

I'd actually like this to be answered, yeah. Don't care that much, just curious.

I don't care how absurdedly low it is; I only view the crystal as iso and shards, anyways.

Yes it is a great way to "store" ISO of a certain class
  • Options
    DrZolaDrZola Posts: 8,584 ★★★★★
    Honestly, I’d prefer it to be a 2* version of the champ. Very little benefit to me for a 4*, and the 5* drop rate is almost irrelevant since I usually have a 5* version of the champ anyway.

Rare 2* would be cool and I need Level Up fodder. No 2* left to max and nearly all 3* maxed as well.

Dr. Zola
  • Options
    MrInsanityMrInsanity Posts: 1,539 ★★★★

I'd actually like this to be answered, yeah. Don't care that much, just curious.

I don't care how absurdedly low it is; I only view the crystal as iso and shards, anyways.