Options

How do You feel about the Pace of the Game?

Cap45Cap45 Posts: 419 ★★
This game has been alive for 7 years now. I started playing in August of 2020 and I have became thronebreaker and beaten all content possible besides Abyss, labyrinth and variant 1 in August of 2021. That was amazing and that was when I truly loved being on the game everyday, but now what? I have no inspiration to do abyss because u can buy the rewards for about 30$ on the 4th or Cyber instead of paying a couple hundred for revives. The game is getting a little boring to me, and to more. I still log on the game daily and I am just dying for War to start, but I feel Kabam should start making content more rapidly, meaning they should be designing act 9 by now. Are we to wait another 2 years until act 8 and r5 6*s? This is just my preference and I know a lot of people like the pace. How do u all feel?

How do You feel about the Pace of the Game? 108 votes

The Game's pace should continue
25%
MasterSmokeLeNoirFaineantFeeney234Darkrider05Total_Domin01tntslAckbar67Malreck04Raichu626Colonaut123brandinhoDenzel116CanuckDownUnderLeathersmw2017MaratoxHippieGamer1FiiNCHKrishna24Erik_Killmonger1001Řïdđhįm 27 votes
The Game should start releasing content more often than usual
65%
DrZolaCrkwestheruheru511GK_23TerraIrakliDeathlySHIELDVerzzCropDusterDarth_StewieTrevisLawBrokenScopeotoe987Grootman1294Little_Crocodili29Shaneomac_56SCP1504PikoluSnake_EyesDomoSlomo 71 votes
The Game should slow down a bit more
9%
jdrum663AldacLattughinoDontsellthemdukedevill4412WeenerCangaceiroRillianCabbageRancherKnullvoid235 10 votes

Comments

• Options
    PikoluPikolu Posts: 6,762 ★★★★★
    The games pace would have been slower if kabam decided to not nerf act 6. But then Act 6 would have been super annoying again
  • Options
    Total_Domin01Total_Domin01 Posts: 1,015 ★★★★
    The Game's pace should continue