Game updating constantly [merged]

Comments

• MichtwoMichtwo Member Posts: 1
    @BADBRAD321 I have the same problem reported and I have no news, they are about to remove me from my alliance for inactivity.
  • Lord_Apex666Lord_Apex666 Member Posts: 19
    Come on KABAM this is very frustrating now, you are forcing players to leave your game for something so stupid and petty, fix this issue now it cant be that hard to fix!!!
  • BADbrad321BADbrad321 Member Posts: 7
    Michtwo said:

@BADBRAD321 I have the same problem reported and I have no news, they are about to remove me from my alliance for inactivity.

I'm an officer in my ally and I plan attack for BG2 and I really hope this big gets fixed before the season starts. Also i need to do rank ups for certain 2022 champs but I can't because of the bug. It's quite frustrating, but all I want is to be able to play the game I enjoy.
  • mannthelionmannthelion Member Posts: 36
    edited May 2023
    Same problen for ne as well
    Game updating pop up whenever I enter into any fight
  • pikapika Member Posts: 74
    Still facing the loading issue, its been a week now.
  • InfamousMikeInfamousMike Member Posts: 71
    Things I've tried to do:
    Clear data, the same
    Clear cache, the same
    Restart the phone,the same
    Uninstall it, Install it again, the same
    Play using WIFI, the same
    Play using mobile data, the same

Try it on different devices:
    Samsung Galaxy S22, the same
    POCO F3, the same
    Xiaomi Redmi Note 13 PRO, guess what?...the same
    Iphone 12 PRO MAX, It works :) .
    I hope I don't get banned for switching devices so much.
    Sadly I have a week without playing well, like many others.
  • SupermanGodSupermanGod Member Posts: 51
    Thats good bro, but not all of us have an iphone lol, but im glad u back into ur game, enjoy!
  • daemonarchddaemonarchd Member Posts: 35
    KABAM don't care about us
  • MichaeldalegendMichaeldalegend Member Posts: 1