**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.

[June 9 - UPDATE] Android Log-In Issues

Comments

• iPhone 6s+ keeps can't stay logged in still
  • 0Lt60Lt6 Posts: 2
    So what's our compensation. This summoner appreciation is ****.
  • DarkNemesisDarkNemesis Posts: 51
    Just did the new update and cant log in now s7 edge in game name Matt Trakker
  • ReventumReventum Posts: 1
    Reventum
    Lenovo TB3-710
    Android 5.0.1

I only started playing this game a day ago and you guys are already leaving a great first impression.
  • IrvineIrvine Posts: 13
    Ingame - peachro
    Samsung s7
    Android 7.0
  • 0Lt60Lt6 Posts: 2
    #CompUsProperly
  • hobohobo Posts: 86
    VJWA, Galaxy Tab E, Android version 6.0.1, Model Number SM-T560NU, also lost 10k battle chip because could not play catalyst clash-basic
  • Feeney234Feeney234 Posts: 1,150 ★★★★
    In-game: Feeney234
    Devices: Samsung Galaxy Note 5 (Android 7.0) and Samsung Galaxy Tab S2 (Android 6.0.1)

Was locked out for several hours.
  • My friend is having this issue and can't log In here to post because it directs him to the game, which he can't log into.

Game name: jbearwa
    Phone: iPhone SE
    IOS: 10.3.2

He gets the failed to log on for over a week.
  • ArcticArctic Posts: 3
    Had issues during the 7-hour lockout, but never added to this thread.
    IGN - AxRxCxTxIxC
    Phone - Samsung S7 Edge
    Android version - 7.0
  • ChokerspinChokerspin Posts: 9
    edited June 2017
    Kabam. What are you doing. A known issue reported by a multitude of users and 6 days later, you have done nothing in the way of compensation for the players affected. If you are trying to alienate the users of the game who pay for this, you are going about it the right way. Do the right thing here KABAM and give out compensation to the people affected.
  • TxAggie17TxAggie17 Posts: 58
    HTC One A9